November 11, 2024

Arts and Sciences Faculty and Staff TO:

FROM: Dean Christopher Culbertson

Results of the 2024 election for the College Committee on Planning:

Humanities and Eine Arts:	Term Expires
Humanities and Fine Arts:	
Elizabeth Dodd, Chair, English	F2025
Benjamin McCloskey, Modern Languages and History [†]	F2026
James Davis, Music, Theatre, Dance	F2027*
Social and Behavioral Sciences:	
Travis Linnemann, Sociology, Anthropology, & SocWk	F2025
Donald Saucier, Psychological Sciences	F2026
Jessica Falcone, Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work	F2027**
Quantitative and Natural Sciences:	
John Blair, Biology	F2025
Bret Flanders, Physics	F2026
Christine Aikens, Chemistry	F2027**
CoA&S Staff:	
Laura Hohenbary, Dean's Office	F2025
Lori Lavezzi, Dean's Office	F2026
Gabriel Bachura, Advisor-Sociology, Anthropology, & SocWk	F2027*

^{*} Newly Elected
**Re-Elected

[†] On sabbatical; Alternate is Jason Matteson through Spring 2025