

TO:	Arts and Sciences Faculty	
FROM:	Dean Christopher Culbertson	
Results of the election for the College Committee on Planning:		

Humanities and Fine Arts:	Term Expires		
	F0004		
Kathleen Antonioli, Modern Languages	F2024		
Elizabeth Dodd, English	F2025		
Benjamin McCloskey, Modern Languages and History	F2026*		
Social and Behavioral Sciences:			
Jessica Falcone, Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work	F2024		
Travis Linnemann, Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work	F2025		
Donald Saucier, Psychological Sciences**	F2026**		
Quantitative and Natural Sciences:			
Christine Aikens, Chemistry	F2024		
John Blair, Biology	F2025		
Bret Flanders, Physics**	F2026**		
CoA&S Staff:			
Kathy Lillich, Political Science	F2024		
Laura Hohenbary, Dean's Office	F2025		
Lori Lavezzi, Dean's Office	F2026**		

\* Newly Elected \*\*Re-Elected